skip to content

Event

Assessing Your Organization’s Data Maturity

Thursday, July 13, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm  ET
Webinar
$50.00

This event is no longer available.

Webinar Start Time:

Eastern Time: 2:00 p.m.
Central Time: 1:00 p.m.
Mountain Time: 12:00 p.m.
Pacific Time: 11:00 a.m.

Check more time zones

Having and using current valid information about your members is essential to thriving nonprofits. The first step is understanding where your organization is on the spectrum of data maturity (whether you don’t collect or track any information at all about your members or if you rely on a sophisticated customer relationship management (CRM) model).

This webinar from Idealware will help nonprofit leaders understand where they are on the data maturity spectrum and how to move forward on it. Training will include appropriate tools and tactics and what to expect based on your current stage. Webinar content will be based on Idealware's new report on data maturity, which is coming out in June.

Idealware

Presented by Idealware.

  

LEARNING OBJECTIVES 

  • Assess your organization’s data maturity
  • Identify data management tools and strategies for your organization
  • Develop plans to increase your organization’s data maturity

   
INTENDED AUDIENCES   

  • CEOs/Executive Directors
  • Development Officers
  • Strategy Officers

   

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

Eric Leland

Eric Leland is a founder of and partner at FivePaths. At Idealware, he leads trainings on donor/customer relationship management (CRM) systems, web/content management systems, mobile strategy, program data, and analytics.

   

   

   

This event is no longer available.

Training Event Calendar